That Big Tree

“But I am like an olive tree flourishing in the house of God; I trust in God’s unfailing love for ever and ever.”- Ps. 58:2

10533385_10202689384861874_6257921768643295801_n

This was no Olive tree, BUT, when I went up to the mountains a few weeks ago, I was reminded of this verse. I posted this photo a few days back in facebook and I would like to share it to everyone here in my blog.

“Went up to the mountains last week and came across this tree. There I was, standing in front of it made me realize how small I am compared to everything else. I pondered on how great God is, that moment made an impact to me. I realized, how can somebody so great create something so special, Yet He decided to let me, my small insignificant self, be a part of it? Amazing. Just amazing. <3”

Everytime I see this picture, I will always be reminded of God’s love for me, and His faithfulness in my life. That though small compared to this BIG TREE, and all of His amazing creations, He sees me, knows me, feels me, gave me air to breathe and sees me as valuable.

Leave a Reply

